This is HeavySoulBrutha’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Parsons, Kansas
  2. R&B/Soul
  1. collection 90
  2. followers 8
  3. following 92
  1. Can't Let Him Down (Acoustic)
    by Kelly Finnigan
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. Give Us Justice
    by Thee Sacred Souls
  3. Can I Call You Rose?
    by Thee Sacred Souls
  4. Will I See You Again?
    by Thee Sacred Souls
  5. Music
    by Benny Sings
  6. Luna '68
    by The City Champs
  7. Calm Down Cologne
    by Garage A Trois
  8. Yeti Season
    by El Michels Affair
  9. Mood Valiant
    by Hiatus Kaiyote
  10. Take From Me (Ltd edition clear LP)
    by Dojo Cuts
  11. Obviously
    by Lake Street Dive
  12. Spirit Of '70
    by Robert Walter
  13. Freedom Is Love
    by The Freedom Affair
  14. Shibuya 357 - Live In Tokyo 1992
    by The Brand New Heavies
  15. Love and Hate in a Different Time
    by Gabriels
  16. An Ode To Escapism
    by Ghost Funk Orchestra
  17. Quatermass Seven
    by Little Barrie & Malcolm Catto
  18. I Told You So
    by Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio
  19. LateNightTales: Khruangbin
    by Khruangbin
  20. Introducing...
    by Aaron Frazer
    Bad News Bad News