This is Fuckreality2020’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 25
  2. followers 2
  3. following 11
  1. NOIRE (44khz / 24bit version)
    by VNV Nation
  2. System Failure
    by Meteor
    by Carpenter Brut
  4. This is our Planet now
    by Volkor X
  5. The Sound of SceneSat Volume 5
    by Various Artists
  6. The Sound of SceneSat Volume 4
    by Various artists
  7. D.O.T.D (movie edit, re-release)
    by Ferus Melek
  8. The Dream Master (single)
    by Ferus Melek
  9. Night Of Extinction
    by Ferus Melek
  10. Recall District (single)
    by Ferus Melek
  11. Dawn Of The Dead
    by Ferus Melek
  12. Decay of the Mainframe
    by Ferus Melek
    by Carpenter Brut
  14. Inner Demon
    by Meteor
  15. Sigils
    by Vulta
  16. First Contact EP
    by Hollywood Burns
  17. This Means War
    by Volkor X
  18. Chronicles Of The Wasteland / Turbo Kid Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
    by Le Matos
  19. Parallel Lives
    by Meteor
  20. FCR Compilation Vol.VII
    by Future City Records