This is FlashlitePirate’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 68
  2. following 10
  1. Penny Sweets
    by Winter Aid
  2. Growing Up, Vol. 1
    by A L E X
  3. Eden [Deluxe Version]
    by Rook1e
  4. Alone Together
    by Rook1e
  5. Luv Letters
    by Rook1e
  6. I Don't Know You
    by The Marías
  7. from the i miss you department - ep
    by furino
  8. Palettes
    by Dream Easy Collective
  9. MF006: split thoughts
    by squid ethics
  10. rainy evening [ep]
    by idealism
  11. loving u
    by ward wills
  12. sorrow
    by ward wills
  13. when u left
    by ward wills
  14. natural feeling
    by ward wills
  15. thoughts
    by ward wills
  16. at last
    by ward wills
  17. awake「アウェイク」
    by ward wills
  18. drowning
    by ward wills
  19. lonemoon & visceral - in my mind (dasta remix)
    by lonemoon, visceral, dasta
  20. fall in love「with LoneMoon」
    by Dasta & LoneMoon