This is Finnegan’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Glasgow, UK
  2. Metal
  1. collection 175
  2. followers 32
  3. following 139
  1. Hasta La Muerte
    by Xibalba
  2. Celestial Blues
    by King Woman
  3. Antidote (Digital Single)
    by Red Fang
  4. De Doorn
    by AMENRA
  5. Gates Of Tythorin
    by Ninth Realm
  6. Relapse 30 Year Anniversary Sampler
    by Relapse Sampler
  7. Arrows
    by Red Fang
  8. Vertigo
    by Jess and the Ancient Ones
  9. Beyond the Circular Demise
    by Coffins
  10. The Bees Made Honey In The Lion's Skull
    by Earth
  11. All Hail Treachery
    by Ninth Realm
  12. For This We Fought The Battle Of Ages
    by SUBROSA
  13. Dream Quest Ends
    by Smoulder
  14. Razorgrind
    by Leng Tch'e
    by Eternal Champion
  16. Ride For Revenge/Retaliator
    by Eternal Champion
  17. Etemen Ænka
    by DVNE
  18. Split with Ungraven
    by Ungraven / Slomatics
  19. Rough Times
    by Kadavar
  20. Grievances
    by Kowloon Walled City