This is Ezra’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 11
  2. wishlist 2
  3. following 3
  1. With You I Can Run Forever
    by Runtt
  2. Demon Hunterz
    by Fox Amoore
  3. Flying Home for the Holidays
    by Pepper Coyote
  4. Spread Thy Wings
    by Fox Amoore
  5. The Girl (feat. Cozi Zuehlsdorff)
    by Hellberg
  6. Dream World
    by Erin San Juan
    Traveling the Passage Traveling the Passage
  7. Hashtag
    by Fox Amoore and Pepper Coyote
  8. Goldeneyes - The Official Soundtrack
    by Fox Amoore
  9. First Four
    by Look Left
  10. We Will Be
    by Fox Amoore
    We Will Be (Feat. Rhubarb) We Will Be (Feat. Rhubarb)
  11. Come Find Me - Feat the ECO
    by Fox Amoore