This is C.Wild (Doclands)’s music collection on Bandcamp.

C.Wild (Doclands)

  1. France
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 4
  2. wishlist 9
  3. followers 1
  4. following 5
  1. Into the Night EP (Digital)
    by SPAARKS
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. RiME (Deluxe Soundtrack)
    by David García Díaz
  3. 10 DAYS / 10 SONGS
    by PV Nova
    Echoes Echoes
    Great tunes and lyrics. I like some of the very accurate stereo effects, not to say that many tunes are very enthusiastic. May you share the lyrics on BandCamp ? Thank you sir !
  4. The Sound of SceneSat Volume 3
    by Various artists
    Moody Breeze (Peter W Summer Breeze Remix) Moody Breeze (Peter W Summer Breeze Remix)
    Love the atmosphere of this tune. Good old style like we've heard on the Amiga / ATARI ST demoscene years ago.
    A tribute to these golden years !
    So many thanks.