This is DavidK’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 91
  2. followers 20
  3. following 29
  1. I Fell In Love
    by Gidge
  2. Kong
    by Bonobo
  3. That Kiss
    by Drunken Dolly
  4. The Magellan Chronicles
    by Neurocore
  5. Drastic (140-175-200 Version)
    by DJ Hidden
  6. Show me how to cry (Gancher & Ruin)
    by Mystification
  7. Time To Fight
    by SA†AN
    appears in 1 other collection
  8. Aerodynamit Punx
    by Mr KiLL
  9. Dr Mathlovsky - Hail Seitan
    by Sustained Records
  10. Into Our Claws
    by Sinister Soul
  11. Small Things
    by Craftcore
  12. Thoughts Against Thoughts
    by Embrionyc
  13. Degradation
    by Embrionyc
  14. When The Hate Starts To Change The World
    by Embrionyc
  15. Digital Chemistry
    by Dither
  16. Metallic
    by Autopsy
    appears in 1 other collection
  17. Breath
    by Sarin Assault
  18. Come Hell Or High Tempo
    by The DJ Producer & Deathmachine
  19. The Man Who Grew Wings
    by Sarin Assault
  20. Red Reign
    by Sarin Assault