This is Angus Johnston’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Angus Johnston

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 9
  2. following 5
  1. The Binding Of Isaac - Repentance: OST
    by Ridiculon
  2. The Moon (Orchestral Remix) [from "DuckTales"]
    by Laura Platt, Pascal Michael Stiefel
  3. Death's Gambit OST
    by Kyle Hnedak
  4. Dreams of Distant Stars
    by Erik McClure
  5. Demon Truck Original Soundtrack
    by zircon
  6. Epicon (UK import)
    by Globus
  7. Studio Live 2012
    by Globus
  8. Electronic Super Joy OST
    by enV
  9. Aurora Theory
    by Erik McClure