This is Judas C.’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Judas C.

  1. Georgia
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 36
  2. wishlist 38
  3. following 40
  1. Love Taste (w/ Jamie Paige & Shiki)
    by Moe Shop
  2. Komm, Süsser Tod (synthwave 80s remixes)
  3. The First Sound of The Future Past
    by Astrophysics & Hatsune Miku
    Enjoy The Silence Enjoy The Silence
  4. Foolish Heart
    by Nyanners
  5. Sleh
    by Boolus
  6. Bittersweet Reality
  7. Weezer - All My Favorite Songs (Ben Briggs Cover)
    by Ben Briggs
  8. Everywhere at the end of time
    by The Caretaker
    A4 - Childishly fresh eyes A4 - Childishly fresh eyes
  9. Shantae: Risky's Revenge Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  10. Friday Night Funkin' OST, Vol. 2
    by Kawai Sprite
  11. Friday Night Funkin' OST, Vol. 1 (Original Release)
    by Kawai Sprite
  12. Dust: An Elysian Tail - Original Soundtrack
    by HyperDuck SoundWorks
  13. Venus Mansion (feat. Doseone)
    by Jukio Kallio
  14. Into The Furnace
    by Kameron
  15. ENTER THE GUNGEON (Original SoundTrack)
    by doseone
  16. The Dishwasher: Vampire Smile - Original Soundtrack
    by James Silva
  17. Inside A House (Link's Awakening)
    by Ben Briggs
  18. The Vibe
    by Yota
  19. Sticky
    by Rick Dangerous & the Silkie Bantams
  20. Midnight Ride
    by Mick Mclane