This is "Osaka"’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 199
  2. followers 9
  3. following 85
  1. Phantom Rib(night harvest)/Clive Henry(XXXXIX) reissue
    by phantom rib/ clive henry
  2. Not Like This
    by Null Copula
  3. Split
    by Human Fluid Rot / PCRV
  4. Cartridge
    by Luer
  5. Alien
    by PCRV
  6. Music For An Empty Space and A Full Mind
    by Ben Glas
  7. Fugal States
    by Ben Glas
  8. Superpositional Melodies
    by Ben Glas
  9. Standing Water
    by T.D.
  10. Movement Musik
    by Melkings
  11. Melkings - Fin
    by HologramLabel
  12. Voiceprints & Aircuts: Sound Poetry By Other Means
    by Thomas DeAngelo
  13. Brazen Bull
    by Straight Panic
  14. Mouth Music
    by T.D.
  15. Prison Break
    by God Is War
  16. PortaKosmo Vol1 At The Lengths
    by Look Mum No Computer
  17. "New Animals" (NRR183)
    by Itsï Ramirez
  18. Extreme Psychedelia
    by Max Julian Eastman
  19. Formaldehyde Panthers
    by muttering
  20. Thirty-Six Views of Mount Fuji
    by Vickers Bovey Guitar Duo