This is Matt Barham’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Matt Barham

  1. Metal
  1. collection 162
  2. wishlist 6
  3. followers 3
  4. following 113
  1. ...And Again Into The Light
    by Panopticon
  2. Keepin' it tribal
    by Clanadonia
  3. All The Nights Are Done
    by Herzschlager
  4. Suffrage
    by Descendents
  5. That's The Breaks
    by Descendents
  6. Who We Are
    by Descendents
  7. I'm Not A Man
    by Suzi Moon
  8. Special Place In Hell (Single)
    by Suzi Moon
  9. Great War
    by Rudimentary Peni
  10. The Birdwatcher's Guide to Atrocity
    by Seeming
  11. The Damn Straights EP
    by The Damn Straights
  12. Ordainment Of Divinity
    by Skeleton
  13. Mercedes Marxist
    by IDLES
  14. Ultra Mono
    by IDLES
  15. Shut it Down: Benefit for the Movement for Black Lives
    by Shut It Down Comp
  16. The Octagonal Stairway
    by Pig Destroyer
  17. Welcome To The Machina
    by L.A. Machina
  18. Immersion
    by Primitive Man
  19. The Fear
  20. Skeleton
    by Skeleton