This is Cornetto’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 73
  2. wishlist 269
  3. followers 1
  4. following 26
  1. Bunker III
    by The Relic
  2. Doomsday Expanded Redux (3x12" Vinyl)
    by The DJ Producer
  3. Cunts Rule Everything Around Me (PRSPCTXTRM051)
    by Dolphin
  4. The Messenger EP by Sei2ure (PRSPCTXTRM 012)
    by PRSPCT Recordings
  5. PRSPCTXTRM 030 Horsepowder EP by [KRTM]
    by PRSPCT Recordings
  6. Information Asymmetry LP
    by Dolphin
  7. Safety Bangers For The New Generation (PRSPCTXTRM049)
    by Somniac One
  8. Revolting Against (Kay D. Smith remix)
    by Rude Awakening
  9. Imposter Syndrome EP (Genosha #027)
    by Strange Arrival
  10. Collected: Into The Dark Lands - We Are Family
    by Various
  11. Signs of demonic possession EP
    by Noneoftheabove
  12. Seeker
    by Cubic Nomad
  13. Control Data
    by Maui Pentocosto
  14. Daemon Infection
    by Cannibal7
  15. Incomplete Darkness (Kay D Smith Remix)
    by Rude Awakening
    appears in 1 other collection
  16. Return of the Silence b/w Church of the Silence (Genosha #026)
    by The Outside Agency & Ophidian
  17. Running On Empty
    by Ophidian
  18. r_AW Skillz
    by Rude Awakening
  19. Severe Damage
    by Promo
  20. One Louder EP
    by Ghost In The Machine