This is CONSTRUCT’s music collection on Bandcamp.

CONSTRUCT

Montreal, Québec
You’re now following CONSTRUCT, which means you’ll see a story in your music feed whenever CONSTRUCT collects new music. We’ll also send you the occasional email summarizing the activity of all the fans you follow (you can turn that off over on your settings, if you prefer).
close

Following

190 artists, 7 fans  

Followed by

38 fans
Construct works too much and must perform on stage to survive. It may sound crazy but this guy keeps really busy. Founder of international podcast & blog, J’aime Le Dubstep, Construct has been pushing bass in every way possible.

Catch him Live on Air every Tuesday Nights on Dubstep.FM – 8-10pm EST / 5-7pm PST / 1-3am GMT
last played
now playing
  1. B.F.G.
    by EPROM
    00:00/00:00
    B.F.G. B.F.G.
  2. 码浓 Tool
    by Mike Gao
    track 00:00/00:00
  3. ¡EUREKA!
    by Eureka The Butcher
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Rap Songs (feat. Sahtyre) Rap Songs (feat. Sahtyre)
  4. ONEF004 Night the Dreadless Angel
    by Shades
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Chiron (Remix) Chiron (Remix)
  5. Fission EP
    by Subp Yao
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    4 Year Coma 4 Year Coma
  6. Zion
    by Killahman Machine
    track 00:00/00:00
  7. CLASH010
    by Soundmurderer
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Lickshot Lickshot
  8. Out Of Space (Bootleg Dubplate Remix)
    by Sixteenarmedjack
    track 00:00/00:00
  9. BAND OF JUNGLE BROTHERS
    by Unitary,Rudical,Jonny5,Jynx,Dubious,GrimmKeys,Disciple,KidB,MightyDreadnaut,Xluther,Rez,Xubconxioux
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Babylon Falling Babylon Falling
  10. Badboys No Like Police
    by SKRU
    track 00:00/00:00

Wishlist