This is Coldgrits’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 33
  2. wishlist 2
  3. following 30
  1. The Dreaming I
    by Akhlys
  2. A Pyrrhic Existence
    by Esoteric
  3. Infinite Darkness
    by Hoth
  4. Astral Necromancy
    by Hoth
  5. Oathbreaker
    by Hoth
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
    by Hoth
  7. The Death of Gaia (Atmospheric Death/Doom Metal)
    by OFFICIUM TRISTE (Netherlands)
  8. Teethed Glory & Injury
  9. Ebony Tower
    by Mare
  10. Söngvar elds og óreiðu
    by Misþyrming
  11. Devil is Fine
    by Zeal and Ardor
  12. Those Once Mighty Fallen (split ILDJARN - HATE FOREST)
    by Osmose Productions
  13. Dead Ringers
    by Horseback
  14. Venus Armata
    by Menace Ruine
  15. Chernobyl Disaster
    by Ravcan
  16. Inner Sanctum
    by Suffer Yourself
    by Los Random
  18. Towards Divine Death
    by Lie in Ruins
  19. In Terra Profugus
    by Carpe Noctem
  20. Starving Out the Light
    by Black Fast