This is Chickenwarlord’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 74
  2. followers 3
  3. following 33
  1. Loose Lips, Sunk Ships, Bruised Hips, and Booze Sips
    by Ben Balmer
  2. Equilibrium
    by Mittsies
  3. Love Under Fire (2020 Protest Edition)
    by Dan Miraldi
  4. Sour Hour - Sketches Vol. 1
    by Lemonectric
  5. Infectious
    by Color Theory
  6. The Science. The Fiction.
    by The Motivated Sequence
    appears in 1 other collection
  7. The Ecstasy of Life
    by DDRKirby(ISQ)
  8. Unlock Everything Original Soundtrack
    by DDRKirby(ISQ)
  9. Atlantis Awakening
    by Jillian Aversa
  10. Origins
    by Jillian Aversa
  11. VA-11 HALL-A - Second Round
    by Garoad
  12. Stay EP
    by Wil Deynes
  13. From This Point On
    by Deceptive Noise
  14. Lucky Ago
    by Color Theory
  15. Expedition to PL21-13
    by Lemonectric
  16. Earth Bound
    by Wharmton Rise
  17. Standing Stones
    by Marian Call
  18. The Majesty of Our Broken Past
    by Color Theory
  19. Modern Technology
    by Robert Parker & Waveshaper
  20. Retro Future
    by Waveshaper