This is ChaosDX1’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 10
  2. followers 1
  3. following 6
  1. DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST
    by Toby Fox
  2. Follow the Christmas Line
    by The Blake Robinson Synthetic Orchestra
  3. Montana (From "Battleborn")
    by Steam Powered Giraffe
  4. Strike the Earth! Shovel Knight Arranged
    by Jake Kaufman
  5. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  6. Bits of Music from The Stanley Parable
    by The Blake Robinson Synthetic Orchestra
  7. This Is Aperture
    by Harry Callaghan (Harry101UK)
  8. Super Meat Boy! Soundtrack
    by Danny Baranowsky
  9. Minecraft - Volume Alpha
    by C418
  10. Plants vs. Zombies Soundtrack
    by Laura Shigihara