This is FlamingRose249’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 8
  2. following 23
  1. A New Era
    by S O A R E R
  2. Bank Account
    by Louis cole
  3. Pulse Rising
    by Rekcahdam
  4. Celestial Mechanica OST
    by Rekcahdam
  5. Cat Poke HD
    by Rekcahdam
  6. Streets Of Red : Devil's Dare Deluxe Soundtrack
    by Rekcahdam
  7. Seedling OST
    by Rekcahdam
    I enjoyed how the chiptune sounds. I bought this track around 2013-2014 and I still hum some of these songs to myself in 2020
  8. Band Saga LP
    by Rekcahdam