This is CaptDelicious’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 31
  2. following 12
  1. Chiptune Memories
    by she
  2. CloZee - Inner Peace EP
    by Glitch Hop Community
  3. Revolution
    by CloZee
  4. Tornado
    by Wintergatan
  5. Marble Machine
    by Wintergatan
  6. Wintergatan - Full Album
    by Wintergatan
  7. Pine and Stone
    by Opossum Holler
  8. On The Rocks
    by Ken Ashcorp
  9. Absolute Territory
    by Ken Ashcorp
  10. Crazy Chicks
    by Ken Ashcorp
  11. Ultra Rare Vol 1
    by Mystery Skulls
  12. The Monster
    by Fear Control
  13. Try The Bass
    by Ronald Jenkees
  14. Runaway
    by Roniit
  15. New Dawn
    by Twelve Foot Ninja
  16. Observations Of The Human Condition
    by Survay Says!
  17. Violet Empress (Last Love) (Single Version)
    by The Chronicles Of Israfel
  18. Life I Know (Single Version)
    by The Chronicles Of Israfel
  19. The Turning Of The Heavens (Pre Album Mix)
    by The Chronicles Of Israfel
  20. Phosphor (feat. Miyoki)
    by Feint