This is Zach Hansen’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Zach Hansen

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 42
  2. wishlist 14
  3. following 24
  1. LEViARACH (Silent Forge mix)
    by Fierce Deity
  2. Time Once Lost (Remastered)
    by Rozen
  3. Hyrule Highlands II - Music from Tim de Man
    by ZREO: Second Quest, Tim de Man
  4. A Dragon, Gold
    by Fierce Deity
  5. Shovel Knight Pocket Dungeon OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  6. Ballads of Hyrule II
    by Rozen
  7. Acoustica: The Legend of Zelda
    by String Player Gamer
  8. When My Lantern Fails
    by Fierce Deity
  9. Hearing Whispers
    by Fierce Deity
  10. Power Wisdom Courage
    by Fierce Deity
  11. The Path
    by Fierce Deity
  12. The Holy Fire
    by Fierce Deity
  13. A Ballad Of Heartbreak & Despair
    by Fierce Deity
  14. Infinity (GBC) - Arranged Soundtrack Medley
    by Eric E. Hache
  15. DUALITY (Music from "The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword")
    by David Peacock
  16. The Trials UnMasked
    by Fierce Deity
  17. A Merry Hyrule Christmas
    by Eric Buchholz
  18. Yooka-Laylee and the Impossible Lair (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by David Wise, Grant Kirkhope, Matt Griffin & Dan Murdoch
  19. Hyrulean Tales (Zeldathon 25 Credits Roll)
    by Rozen
  20. Onett (EarthBound) [Tribute to Satoru Iwata]