This is BlueH’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Irvington, New York
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 56
  2. followers 3
  3. following 24
  1. Minecraft - Volume Beta
    by C418
  2. Indivisible (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Scarlet Moon Records
  3. Mighty Switch Force OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  4. Winter Ride
    by RedMuffleR
  5. Timeline
    by Mild High Club
  6. Skiptracing
    by Mild High Club
  7. Night in the Woods Vol. 1: At The End Of Everything
    by Alec Holowka
  8. Night in the Woods Vol. 2: Hold Onto Anything
    by Alec Holowka
  9. Minecraft - Volume Beta
    by C418
  10. Minecraft - Volume Alpha
    by C418
  11. Oneshot: Solstice Soundtrack
    by Nightmargin (Casey Gu) and Michael Shirt
  12. OneShot Soundtrack
    by Nightmargin (Casey Gu), ft Eliza Velasquez and Michael Shirt
    On Little Cat Feet On Little Cat Feet
    This soundtrack really sets a mood that's not found on many others. It holds that sense of helpless decay found within the game, as well as a few songs that give off a feeling of warmth and comfort. Awesome game with an even better soundtrack!
  13. Sprite
    by Soupandreas
  14. Passenger EP
    by Garoad
  15. Sukeban EP
    by Garoad
  16. VA-11 HALL-A EX - Bonus Tracks Collection
    by Garoad
  17. VA-11 HALL-A - Second Round
    by Garoad
  18. VA-11 HALL-A Prologue OST - Sounds From The Future
    by Garoad
  19. The Black Box
    by aivi & surasshu
  20. Wii Shop Channel (Remix)
    by Nicky Flowers