This is B-4192’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Ireland
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 16
  2. following 10
  1. Reality Calls - Remastered
    by Chris Ray Gun
  2. Stop Rapping Please
    by Chris Ray Gun
  3. Man And Machine
    by Miracle Of Sound
  4. No One
    by Miracle Of Sound
  5. We Didn't Start the SocJus
    by Chris Ray Gun
  6. Mother Changeling - Album
    by Sand Josieph
  7. Moonrise
    by L-Train presents Ro.C.S.M.Or.
  8. Mr. Plinkett's Star Wars Episode 4: A New Hope Commentary
    by Harry S. Plinkett
  9. Superman Is Batman (w/ Doug Walker)
    by Rob Scallon
  10. Nostalgia Critic LES MISÉRABLES - The Soundtrack
    by brentalfloss & Channel Awesome
  11. Nostalgia Critic: MOULIN ROUGE
    by Various Artists
  12. Making Science
    by Harry Callaghan (Harry101UK)
    It's Harry101UK. No further justification of its quality is required.
  13. If I Were A Core
    by Harry Callaghan (Harry101UK)
  14. This Is Aperture
    by Harry Callaghan (Harry101UK)
  15. The Wheatley Song
    by Harry Callaghan (Harry101UK)
  16. Glo
    by Hungry Lucy
    In the Circle In the Circle
    It's used as a track in Metamor City's Making the Cut, and I think it fits really well with that story's themes.