This is rp0’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 101
  2. wishlist 15
  3. followers 2
  4. following 86
  1. Dark Kept Secret
    by EXUM
  2. Sustain
    by Cale Sexton
  3. Sway
    by mei ehara
  4. Painkiller Project (不安、痛み)
  5. Hall of Mirrors
    by Neil Cowley
    by Venus
  7. Hades: Original Soundtrack
    by Darren Korb
  8. Songs of the Marsh
    by Henry the Rabbit, Beatrice Morel Journel & Semay Wu
  9. Assemblage
    by theexceptiontotherule
  10. Ignorance
    by The Weather Station
  11. Reworks
    by Me and My Friends
  12. Chime
    by Dessa
  13. Garland of Hours
    by Garland of Hours
  14. Marcos Resende & Index
    by Marcos Resende & Index
  15. Folded into Bells
    by Airships on the Water
  16. Kaiho
    by KAUAN
  17. Magic Mirror
    by Pearl Charles
  18. Music to Dance Alone
    by Kisinuk
  19. bob's son: R.A.P. Ferreira in the garden level cafe of the scallops hotel
    by R.A.P. Ferreira
  20. As We Stand
    by Tori Handsley