This is Daelynn Allocer’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Daelynn Allocer

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 11
  2. following 10
  1. Bring Back The Ways Of Old EP
  2. Nachtbrenner EP
  3. Benighted United
    by Vagina Vangi
  4. Synthematika Four
    by Various
    Land Of Desperate Land Of Desperate
  5. Cryptidalia Remixes EP
    by Rom Di Prisco
  6. VERSION - Suicide Note Lullaby
    by Psyclon Nine
  7. Patient 6032
    by Traumatize
  8. Servant Of God
    by Traumatize
  9. Servant Of God (Ltd. Edition Disc)
    by Traumatize
  10. Devil's Playground (SNTK2 Version)
    by [Sin.thetic Squad]
  11. Denizen Of The Deep Demo
    by Davey "Volkar Kael" Lin