This is Alexéi Luthor’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Alexéi Luthor

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 1077
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 22
  4. following 412
  1. Weird Walk presents Leyline
    by Leyline
  2. Village Of The Snake God
    by The hologram People
  3. Interim Report, March 1979
    by Warrington-Runcorn New Town Development Plan
  4. Dracula (1897)
    by The Library Of The Occult Electronic Orchestra
  5. Nachtmahr
    by Ivy Chalice
    Night Falls Night Falls
    This song has the sound & feel for the Rainer Werner Fassbinder soundtrackist PEER RABIN, and the song BLUES FOR FRANZ. This is from the movie IN A YEAR WITH 13 MOONS.
  6. Perfect Kindness
    by Night Tapes
  7. Ascending Plume Of Faces
    by Kyron
  8. FLOWER - Tales From The Library Of The Occult
    by Dean Hurley
  9. EP1
    by Oto Hiax
  10. Witness (to a scream)
    by In The Nursery
  11. Humans (Elevated Mix)
    by Night Tapes
  12. Dreaming Eden
    by Kyron
  13. Artefacts (Reimaginings From The Original Psychedelic Era)
    by The KVB
  14. Inigo
    by Night Tapes
  15. Fascination
  16. Objekt No. 2
    by Ladd-Frith Music
    appears in 1 other collection
  17. Objekt No. 3
    by Ladd-Frith Music
  18. Selene
    by Night Tapes
  19. Mars Is A Ten
    by ESP Summer
  20. 064
    by Minor Science