This is Acharan’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 199
  2. wishlist 86
  3. followers 13
  4. following 259
  1. Der böse Geist
  2. Der böse Geist
  3. Sin Eater (2024)
    by Lungtoucher
  4. Coprolith
    by Coprolith
  5. Highest Honor
    by Wolfswut
  6. Saa Mørkt, Saa Mektig Demo’24
    by Unholy Craft
  7. Through Stillborn's Mouth
    by Iära
  8. Honan Bleydh II
    by Ynkleudherhenavogyon
  9. Hrob (demo)
    by Hrob
  10. Unheimlich
    by Unheimlich
  11. A New Enemy Means a New Victory
    by Thy Adversary
  12. The Revelation of Saint John the Divine
    by I Am the Gate
  13. The Eternal
    by Óreiða
  14. Grimblood/Calling of Phasmic Presence
    by Calling of Phasmic Presence
  15. The Seventh
    by Aethyrick
  16. Vlakten
    by Toorvond
  17. Én gang rådden, altid rådden
  18. Astral Projections from Beyond the Grave
    by Oppressive Descent
  19. s/t
    by Peace Vaults
  20. Private Execution
    by Instructor