This is 666devour’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 27
  2. following 15
  1. Lucid Satanik Distortions
    by The Hippie Revolt
  2. Un Monde de Glace et de Sang
    by Sorcier Des Glaces
  3. Nabadi
    by Iahsari
    appears in 1 other collection
  4. Spirit of the Land
    by Svarga
  5. Véhémence - Par le Sang Versé
    by Véhémence
  6. Unlimited Energy
    by Karmatik
  7. Sorcier Des Glaces
    by Sorcier Des Glaces
  8. Oath of the Storm
    by Trollwar
  9. Октаграмма
    by Alkonost
  10. Sic Transit Gloria Mundi
    by Dyrnwyn
  11. Slaves and Gods
    by Helsott
  12. Sound Meditation
    by Laboratorium Pieśni
  13. Puste noce
    by Laboratorium Pieśni
  14. Уйнап, Көлеп, Җырлап, Биеп... (Playing, Laughing, Singing, Dancing...)
    by Aq Bure
  15. Theatre Of Deception
    by Obscurcis Romancia
  16. Shrine Of The Ancient Gods
    by Iahsari
  17. Sunward and Starward
    by Battlesoul
  18. THE ONE
    by Forodwaith
  19. Incultus-2011 (2014 Remaster)
    by Xanthochroid
  20. Blessed He With Boils (2012)
    by Xanthochroid