This is George Tzakos’ music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 15
  2. wishlist 55
  3. followers 2
  4. following 24
  1. Forced into a corner
    by ASTEROID B612
  2. Asteroid B612
    by ASTEROID B612
  3. Singles Collection - Volume 1
    by ASTEROID B612
  4. Not meant for this world
    by ASTEROID B612
  5. Complete Discography 1978 - '80
    by Whirlywirld
  6. Truckload Of Sky - the lost songs of David McComb Vol1
    by The Friends Of David McComb
  7. The Sparky Sessions
    by The Hillbilly Moon Explosion feat. Mark "Sparky" Phillips
  8. Christmas Songs
    by The Blackeyed Susans
  9. Satin Returns
    by EVEN
  10. Lover or the Loved (4 Track Single)
    by The Blackeyed Susans
  11. Close Your Eyes and See
    by The Blackeyed Susans
  12. Wet Taxis- From The Archives
    by G.O.D. RECORDS (Garden Of Dreams)
  13. Take Me Away / Down (To The Sea)
    by Joeys Coop
  14. Slow Fix
    by Bernie Hayes
  15. Incantations
    by The New Christs