This is Jackie Rose’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jackie Rose

  1. Cleveland, Ohio
  2. Metal
  1. collection 210
  2. wishlist 175
  3. followers 15
  4. following 174
  1. Transcendants EP
    by Transcendants
  2. The Messenger: Picnic Panic (Original Soundtrack)
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  3. The Messenger (Original Soundtrack) Disc I: The Past
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  4. Suspended Sentence
    by Satan
  5. Burn The Church
    by Jacob Rabin
  6. Ghostrunner (Original Soundtrack)
    by Daniel Deluxe
  7. Mixing Mythologies
    by Aeon Bridge
  8. Metamorphic
    by Hiraethica
    appears in 1 other collection
  9. Welcome To The World
    by GYGAX
  10. Corruption Highway (ft. Jacob Rabin)
    by BlastZone
  11. Hell Comes to Life/Hell Patrol 7" (2017)
  12. Demoness
    by Aeon Bridge
  13. Present Day [Remastered]
    by AbsØ
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. Battle Against Time
    by Wintersun
  15. Death and the Healing
    by Wintersun
  16. Beyond the Dark Sun
    by Wintersun
  17. Undercover of Moonlight
    by Cauldron
  18. Unrevealed
    by Sunless Rise
  19. Sunless Rise EP
    by Sunless Rise
  20. We could only afford an hour in the studio...
    by Coolridge