This is Woundfire’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Norway
  2. Metal
  1. collection 12
  2. followers 1
  3. following 18
  1. Kvile
    by Eldrim
  2. Goat of Iniquity
    by VALDUR
  3. LIONSCHOICE004 - Natural Tribulation ft. Black Omolo - Steamers Meditation
    by Lion's Den
  4. Pyramids
    by Amphibian Man
  5. Forest Journey Pt.III -Final Moments (remixed)
    by Garden of Hesperides
  6. The World Within (Vinyl Edition)
    by Moderator
  7. Darkly I Listen
    by The Rosenshoul
  8. Palms
    by Palms
  9. Raven God Amongst Us
    by Valdur
  10. Crawling Planetary Being
    by Spice Breather
  11. Hydrogen
    by BardSpec
  12. Divine Cessation
    by VALDUR
    Seething Disgust Seething Disgust
    Finally got the chance to sit down and listen to this new album.....It sounds absolutley killer. 3 songs into it so far and each one is just getting better and better. Nice work fellas

gifts given

Woundfire has given 2 gifts.
  1. The Northern Chronicles
    by Sysselmann
  2. Good Morning Blues