This is the music that Noise Pop Podcast has purchased on Bandcamp, directly supporting the artists who make it. Getting your own fan account is easy: buy something and we’ll invite you! Learn more.

Noise Pop Podcast

San Francisco, California


16 artists, 0 fans  

Followed by

49 fans
The Noise Pop Podcast is a bi-monthly series showcasing noteworthy and soon to be buzzing new music. The first episode of each month offers a mixtape of the best music swirling around the internet. For the second episode, the podcast takes on a flexible format that can include interviews with musicians and tastemakers, discussions about the state of independent music and guest DJs
last played
now playing
  1. iamsu!- Dont Matter
    by iamsu!
    track 00:00/00:00
  2. Drift
    by Nosaj Thing
    favorite track 00:00/00:00
    Fog Fog
    Drift By Nosaj Thing takes you somewhere. And that somewhere is always a place we want to go.
  3. "Someone For You"
    by Warm Soda
    favorite track 00:00/00:00
    Someone For You Someone For You
    If we had a "band to look out for next year" award at Noise Pop, Warm Soda might have won it this year. These guys got a ton of unexpected press at this years festival. Listen to this record.
  4. Longtime Companion
    by Sonny & The Sunsets
    favorite track 00:00/00:00
    Children of the Beehive Children of the Beehive
    Sonny is a classic Noise Pop artist, he's played the festival for a long time now and he always finds new ways to amaze us. On the surface his music is feel good indie rock. But it's much more than that, it's haunting and uplifting at the same time.
  5. Earth Has Doors
    by Wymond Miles
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Hidden Things Are Asking You To Find Them Hidden Things Are Asking You To Find Them
  6. Schadenfreude
    by Wax Idols
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Schadenfreude Schadenfreude
  7. The Glad Birth Of Love
    by Magic Trick
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Daylight Moon Daylight Moon
  8. Hotel Fire EP (2012)
    by DOE EYE
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Hotel Fire Hotel Fire
  9. Spring Fools (EP)
    by matt pond PA
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Lovers Always Win Lovers Always Win